General Trading Company http://www.vimaxtm.com General Trading Company Project Engineer http://www.vimaxtm.com/job/project-engineer/ Thu, 09 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.vimaxtm.com/job/project-engineer/ Safety Officer http://www.vimaxtm.com/job/safety-officer/ Thu, 09 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.vimaxtm.com/job/safety-officer/ Process Engineer http://www.vimaxtm.com/job/process-engineer/ Thu, 09 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.vimaxtm.com/job/process-engineer/ Engineering Lead http://www.vimaxtm.com/job/engineering-lead/ Thu, 09 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.vimaxtm.com/job/engineering-lead/ Hygienist http://www.vimaxtm.com/job/hygienist/ Wed, 08 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.vimaxtm.com/job/hygienist/ Dietitian http://www.vimaxtm.com/job/dietitian/ Wed, 08 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.vimaxtm.com/job/dietitian/ Head Waitress http://www.vimaxtm.com/job/head-waitress/ Wed, 08 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.vimaxtm.com/job/head-waitress/ Cook (Diet) http://www.vimaxtm.com/job/cook-diet/ Wed, 08 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.vimaxtm.com/job/cook-diet/ Pastry Chef http://www.vimaxtm.com/job/chef-pastry/ Wed, 08 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.vimaxtm.com/job/chef-pastry/ Cook http://www.vimaxtm.com/job/cooks/ Wed, 08 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.vimaxtm.com/job/cooks/ Supervisors (Catering) http://www.vimaxtm.com/job/supervisors-catering/ Wed, 08 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.vimaxtm.com/job/supervisors-catering/ Security Woman http://www.vimaxtm.com/job/security-woman/ Tue, 07 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.vimaxtm.com/job/security-woman/ PC Operator http://www.vimaxtm.com/job/pc-operator/ Tue, 07 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.vimaxtm.com/job/pc-operator/ Security Engineer III http://www.vimaxtm.com/job/security-engineer-iii/ Tue, 07 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.vimaxtm.com/job/security-engineer-iii/ Security Engineer II http://www.vimaxtm.com/job/security-engineer-ii/ Tue, 07 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.vimaxtm.com/job/security-engineer-ii/ Area/Facility Coordinator http://www.vimaxtm.com/job/area-facility-coordinator/ Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.vimaxtm.com/job/area-facility-coordinator/ Store Keeper http://www.vimaxtm.com/job/store-keeper/ Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.vimaxtm.com/job/store-keeper/ Assistant Pastry Chef http://www.vimaxtm.com/job/assistant-pastry-chef/ Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.vimaxtm.com/job/assistant-pastry-chef/ HSE TRAINER http://www.vimaxtm.com/job/hse-trainer/ Sat, 07 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.vimaxtm.com/job/hse-trainer/ E-Business App Functional Consultants http://www.vimaxtm.com/job/e-business-app-functional-consultants/ Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.vimaxtm.com/job/e-business-app-functional-consultants/ Applications Architect http://www.vimaxtm.com/job/applications-architect/ Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.vimaxtm.com/job/applications-architect/ Application Developer http://www.vimaxtm.com/job/application-developer/ Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.vimaxtm.com/job/application-developer/ Applications Development Supervisor http://www.vimaxtm.com/job/applications-development-supervisor/ Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.vimaxtm.com/job/applications-development-supervisor/ Business Applications Manager http://www.vimaxtm.com/job/business-applications-manager/ Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.vimaxtm.com/job/business-applications-manager/ IT Security Manager http://www.vimaxtm.com/job/it-security-manager/ Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.vimaxtm.com/job/it-security-manager/ Project Coordinator http://www.vimaxtm.com/job/project-coordinator/ Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.vimaxtm.com/job/project-coordinator/ Senior Program Manager http://www.vimaxtm.com/job/senior-program-manager/ Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.vimaxtm.com/job/senior-program-manager/ Support Supervisor http://www.vimaxtm.com/job/support-supervisor/ Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.vimaxtm.com/job/support-supervisor/ Desktop Technical Support http://www.vimaxtm.com/job/desktop-technical-support/ Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.vimaxtm.com/job/desktop-technical-support/ System Administrator & Support http://www.vimaxtm.com/job/system-administrator-support/ Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.vimaxtm.com/job/system-administrator-support/ IT Infrastructure & Operations Manager http://www.vimaxtm.com/job/it-infrastructure-operations-manager/ Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.vimaxtm.com/job/it-infrastructure-operations-manager/ Officer - Customer Service http://www.vimaxtm.com/job/officer-customer-service/ Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.vimaxtm.com/job/officer-customer-service/ Supervisor - Customer Service http://www.vimaxtm.com/job/supervisor-customer-service/ Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.vimaxtm.com/job/supervisor-customer-service/ Receptionist http://www.vimaxtm.com/job/receptionist/ Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.vimaxtm.com/job/receptionist/ Accountant http://www.vimaxtm.com/job/accountant/ Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.vimaxtm.com/job/accountant/ Senior Accountant http://www.vimaxtm.com/job/senior-accountant/ Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.vimaxtm.com/job/senior-accountant/ Finance Manager http://www.vimaxtm.com/job/finance-manager/ Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.vimaxtm.com/job/finance-manager/ Manager Support Services http://www.vimaxtm.com/job/manager-support-services/ Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.vimaxtm.com/job/manager-support-services/ Manager Patient Relations http://www.vimaxtm.com/job/manager-patient-relations/ Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.vimaxtm.com/job/manager-patient-relations/ Manager Quality Improvement http://www.vimaxtm.com/job/manager-quality-improvement/ Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.vimaxtm.com/job/manager-quality-improvement/ Assistant Pharmacist http://www.vimaxtm.com/job/assistant-pharmacist/ Tue, 08 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.vimaxtm.com/job/assistant-pharmacist/ Pharmacist http://www.vimaxtm.com/job/pharmacist/ Tue, 08 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.vimaxtm.com/job/pharmacist/ Clinical Pharmacist http://www.vimaxtm.com/job/clinical-pharmacist/ Tue, 08 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.vimaxtm.com/job/clinical-pharmacist/ Pharmacy Manager http://www.vimaxtm.com/job/pharmacy-manager/ Tue, 08 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.vimaxtm.com/job/pharmacy-manager/ Radiology Transcriptionist http://www.vimaxtm.com/job/radiology-transcriptionist/ Tue, 08 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.vimaxtm.com/job/radiology-transcriptionist/ Radiology Technician http://www.vimaxtm.com/job/radiology-technicians/ Tue, 08 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.vimaxtm.com/job/radiology-technicians/ Registrar Radiology Services http://www.vimaxtm.com/job/registrar-radiology-services/ Tue, 08 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.vimaxtm.com/job/registrar-radiology-services/ Specialist Radiology Services http://www.vimaxtm.com/job/specialist-radiology-services/ Tue, 08 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.vimaxtm.com/job/specialist-radiology-services/ Consultant Radiology Services http://www.vimaxtm.com/job/consultant-radiology-services/ Tue, 08 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.vimaxtm.com/job/consultant-radiology-services/ Laboratory Transcriptionist http://www.vimaxtm.com/job/laboratory-transcriptionist/ Tue, 08 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.vimaxtm.com/job/laboratory-transcriptionist/ ҹ1000ϼ92